Mount Holyoke College Presidential Task Forces

Curriculum to Career

Chris Benfey, Professor of English and Acting Dean of the Faculty—Chair

Alan Bloomgarden, Coordinator of Community Based Learning

Michael Davis, Professor of Art

Darby Dyar, Professor of Astronomy and Chair of Astronomy

Steve Koppi, Director of the Career Development Center

Katie Kraschel '06, Student, Harvard Law School

Catherine McGraw, Associate Director of Admission

Jane Zachary, Executive Director of the Alumnae Association

Renae Brodie, Associate Professor of Biological Sciences—CPC Liaison

New Markets

Janice Hudgings, Professor of Physics, Associate Dean of Faculty for Science, and Chair of Physics—Chair Tara Fitzpatrick, Director of Corporations and Foundations

Steve Herman, Senior Advisor to President

Vanessa James, Professor of Theatre Arts and Chair of Theatre Arts

Jale Okay, Director of International Experiential Learning

Alex Wirth-Cauchon, Director of Research and Instructional Support, LITS

Patricia VandenBerg, Executive Director of Communications and Marketing

Lenore Carlisle, Coordinator of Educational Programs and Assistant Professor of Education-CPC Liaison

Academic Core

Darren Hamilton, Professor of Chemistry and Chair of Chemistry—Chair

Nick Baker, Instructional Technology Consultant, LITS

Robin Blaetz, Associate Professor of Film Studies, Chair of Film Studies, and Associate Dean of Faculty

Amber Douglas, Assistant Professor of Psychology and Education

Matt McKeever, Associate Professor of Sociology and Associate Dean of Faculty

Joshua Roth, Associate Professor of Anthropology

Sharon Stranford, Associate Professor of Biological Sciences

Ken Tucker, Professor of Sociology

Lucas Wilson, Associate Professor of African American Studies and Economics—CPC Liaison

Admission/Retention

Amy Martin, Associate Professor of English—Chair

Diane Anci, Interim Vice President for Enrollment and College Relations and Dean of Admission

Kathy Blaisdell, Director of Student Financial Services

Rachel Cartmell, Director of Development Communications

Krista Denno, Administrative Assistant, Admission

Lori Hendricks, Associate Athletic Director

Becky Packard, Professor of Psychology and Education and Co-Director of the Weissman Center for Leadership and the Liberal Arts

Mike Robinson, Professor of Economics and Chair of Complex Organizations

Donna Van Handle, Senior Lecturer in German and Dean of International Students

Tanya Williams, Coordinator of Multicultural Affairs and Associate Dean of Students